Advertisers

To join our distinguished list of advertisers, click below.

Advertising Form 2017-2018 Advertising Form 2017-2018 (78 KB)

  

At Your Service 

BankFive www.bankfive.com

Bay Coast Bank www.baycoastbank.com

Beth Fay Real Estate www.bethfay.net   

Bogle, DeAscentis, and Coughlin

Bristol County Savings Bank www.bristolcountysavings.com

Carole Fiola www.electcarole.com

Catholic Memorial Home www.dhfo.org/fall-river-catholic-memorial-home.html

Center for Sight www.center-for-sight.com

Cheryl J. C. Blanchard, CFP

Classic Winds RI Snulk@gmail.com

Claudine A. Cloutier/Keches Law Group www.ketcheslaw.com

Clifton Healthcare Campus www.cliftonhealthcare.com

Dave's Tire & Auto Service www.davestireandauto.com

D.E. Rodriques & Company, Inc.  www.rodriquesandcompany.com

Denise Martel Bovie : Violin/Viola Lessons

Dumont Home Inspections inspectorsteve@comcast.net

Fall River Municipal Credit Union www.frmcu.com

Hathaway Family Funeral Home www.hathawayfunerals.com

Hadley Insurit Group www.hadleyinsurit.com

Holly Bronhard Realtor www.migneaultsells.com

JoAnn Bently Architect, Inc. www.bentleyarchitect.com

John R. Mitchell Attorney at Law

Judith Conrad Classical Pianist & Piano Teacher

Kimberly A. Butterfield www.jmarshallassoc.com

LePage’s Seafood www.lepagesseafood.com

Levin & Levin, Attorneys at Law www.levinandlevinlaw.com

Little Theatre of Fall River www.littletheatre.net

Lorraine A. Travers, CPA

Mallard Printing www.mallardprinting.com

Marine Museum of Fall River www.marinemuseumfr.org

Mattie Imports www.mattieimports.com

Nathan's Garage Assonet

Pacheco Appraisal - Real Estate www.ronpacheco.net

Partners Insurance Group www.partnersinsgrpllc.com

Patenaude Jewelers, Inc www.patenaudejewelers.com

Paul J. de Villers Massage Therapist

Percy Law Group www.percylawgroup.com

Peter Collias www.petercolliaslaw.com

Plante Jewelers, Inc. www.plantejewelers.com

REMAX Right Choice www.RIGHTCHOICEINREALESTATE.COM

Riverside Art Ltd. www.riversideart.com

RMS Mortgage www.RMSmortgage.com/LouMatos

Rockland Trust www.rocklandtrust.com

Rotary Club of Fall River www.frrotary.org

St. Anne's Credit Union www.stannes.com

St. Anne's Hospital/ Steward Healthcare

Sam J. Ruest Building & Remodeling Assonet

Stafford & Co. Insurance  www.stafford-insurance.com

Somerset Credit Union

The Balanced Book, Inc. www.thebalancedbook.com

The Lapointe Insurance Agency www.lapointeins.com

The Right Note Swansea

Town Taxi

Waring-Sullivan Homes of Memorial Tribute www.waring-sullivan.com

Woodside Dental Care

WSAR www.wsar.com